Bijzonder comité voor de sociale dienst

Samenstelling

Veronique d’Exelle (N-VA) Voorzitter
Elegastlaan 1
2900 Schoten
veronique.dexelle@schoten.be
(03) 658 40 87

Christof Victor (N-VA)
Kraaienlei 36
2900 Schoten
christof.victor@schoten.be
(0495) 54 93 56

Kathelijne Peeters (N-VA)
Columbuslei 1
2900 Schoten
kathelijne.peeters@schoten.be
(0473) 45 65 83

Diana Celis (N-VA)
Alfons Heulenstraat 63
2900 Schoten
diana.celis@schoten.be
(0474) 31 42 37

Godelieve Wynants (N-VA)
Churchilllaan 74/4
2900 Schoten
godelieve.wynants@schoten.be
(0495) 86 86 94

 

Patrick Molle (Vlaams Belang)
Salvialei 138
2900 Schoten
patrick.molle@schoten.be
(0473) 22 01 14

Yvonne Schenck (Vlaams Belang)
Lodewijk Weijtenstraat 14
2900 Schoten
yvonne.schenck@schoten.be
(03) 288 41 37

Eric De Swaef (Groen)
Leo Van Hullebuschstraat 85
2900 Schoten
eric.deswaef@schoten.be
(0473) 93 08 17

Catharina Van Osta (CD&V)
Paalstraat 50/3
2900 Schoten
catharina.vanosta@schoten.be
(0496) 99 31 53