Samenstelling gemeente- en OCMW-raad

Lieven De Smet (N-VA) Voorzitter
Tulpenlaan 18
2900 Schoten
lieven.desmet@schoten.be
(0494) 63 04 62

Bert Batens (N-VA)
Deuzeldlaan 72/2
2900 Schoten
bert.batens@schoten.be
(0486) 55 87 38

Christof Victor (N-VA)
Kraaienlei 36
2900 Schoten
christof.victor@schoten.be
(0495) 54 93 56

Pieter Gielis (N-VA)
Theofiel Van Cauwenberghslei 77/2
2900 Schoten
pieter.gielis@schoten.be
(0485) 06 10 72

Ilse Stockbroekx (N-VA)
Victor Frislei 64
2900 Schoten
ilse.stockbroekx@schoten.be

Sandra Lauryssen (N-VA)
Marialei 6
2900 Schoten
sandra.lauryssen@schoten.be
(0495) 17 20 21

Kris Oversteyns (N-VA)
Heikantstraat 97
2900 Schoten
kris.oversteyns@schoten.be
(0495) 27 87 30
(03) 443 90 90

Kathelijne Peeters (N-VA)
Columbuslei 1
2900 Schoten
kathelijne.peeters@schoten.be
(0473) 45 65 83

Nadine Van Mol (N-VA)

Elshoutbaan 35
2900 Schoten
nadine.vanmol@schoten.be
(0491) 15 23 42

Tom Van Grieken (Vlaams Belang)
André Ullenslei 56
2900 Schoten
tom.vangrieken@schoten.be
(02) 219 60 09

Lieselotte Decroix (Vlaams Belang)
lieselotte.decroix@schoten.be

Piet Bouciqué (Vlaams Belang)
Venstraat 10/4
2900 Schoten
piet.boucique@schoten.be
(0486) 76 07 65

 

Tommy Van Look (Vlaams Belang)
Wijnegembaan 61/A
2900 Schoten
tommy.vanlook@schoten.be
(0473) 41 43 06

Niels Broeckx (Vlaams Belang)
Thuretstraat 112
2900 Schoten
niels.broeckx@schoten.be
(0483) 67 03 57

Patrick Molle (Vlaams Belang)

Salvialei 138
2900 Schoten
patrick.molle@schoten.be
(0473) 22 01 14
(03) 646 78 53

Peter Vanaken (Vlaams Belang)
Lode Vleeshouwerslaan 28
2900 Schoten
peter.vanaken@schoten.be
(0475) 78 62 32
(03) 645 16 29

Maya De Backer (Groen)
Stanislas Meeuslei 118
2900 Schoten
maya.debacker@schoten.be

 

Peter Arnauw (Groen)
Bremdreef 6
2900 Schoten
peter.arnauw@schoten.be
(0494) 89 45 27
(03) 294 62 15

Olivier Coppens (Groen)
Korte Kopstraat 6
2900 Schoten
olivier.coppens@schoten.be
(0478) 35 11 58

Erik Maes (CD&V)
Tarwestraat 35
2900 Schoten
erik.maes@schoten.be
(0475) 25 15 11

Erik Block (CD&V)
Wijnegembaan 41 A
2900 Schoten
erik.block@schoten.be
(0475) 77 56 81

Dieter Peeters (CD&V)
Kalstraat
2900 Schoten
dieter.peeters@schoten.be

Kurt Vermeiren (sp.a)
Paalstraat 387/1
2900 Schoten
kurt.vermeiren@schoten.be
(0473) 80 16 78
(03) 658 47 93